HI GUYS (NOT A CHAPTER)

hey hi yooo im not dead !!! im sorry i havent been updating, mental crap has been getting in the way and its kind of hard to write about falling in love when you haven’t ever been. haha

but i have been working super hard on pictures and planning out the rest of shiloh’s generation so if you’re still reading then don’t go anywhere because it’s about to get good!!!

as a sort of apology gift for not posting i give you this to speculate on uvu

“You’re insane,” Malibu giggled, shaking her head. I just smiled and leaned in closer, and she brought her arms up around my neck. She tightened them, like a hug; I buried my face in her shoulder, swaying us from side to side.

It was so nice to just be in her arms. She made me feel secure, like nothing bad could happen. Malibu was such a happy person, with a smile that could make even the darkest day bright. Every time we even touched it was like these weird tingles shot through my skin, giving me this warm fuzzy feeling. I felt like every single sappy love song out there, every long poem, every happy photograph. It was as if I knew this was where I belonged, and if she would let me, I would stay there for a lifetime.

Yeah.. a lifetime sounded nice.

I slowly raised my lips to Malibu’s neck, planting gentle kisses along her collarbone. Goosebumps rose on her soft skin and I smiled.

“You would be gorgeous in a wedding dress, you know,” I found myself saying, laughing slightly. She had a slight look of uneasiness to her as she nodded. Was she okay? Was that too far? I shook my head, grinning, my cheeks warm. “I.. have something to tell you.”

Malibu pulled away slightly, staring into my eyes with a hard gaze. “I have something too.”

Wait.. what did she want to talk about? Pulling away, I started wringing my hands. “You first.”

About friendliellama

A llama who likes to write, read, draw, basically anything involving the mind. That's all you need to know, methinks.. :]
This entry was posted in Announcements/Heir Polls. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to HI GUYS (NOT A CHAPTER)

  1. I hope you’ll feel better soon (> ‘ 3’)> Have a virtual hug !
    ASK HER TO MARRY YOU, LOLO >:D ! NOW’S THE TIME !
    Hard look :s… I hope it’s good news 😀 (pregnant ! Pweeeeeeaaaaase !)

  2. annasims says:

    (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)> (> ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)>

  3. wellslegacy says:

    You post a sneak peek with a cliffhanger.
    AHHHHHHHHHH! So excited!
    I’m always here for ya, Angie dearie, if you need someone to talk to. ❤ I hope you'll feel better! ❤ Sending lots of lurve your wayyyyy !

speak your mind

